mini scooters?

Maybe its the pregnancy urges but I’ve really been wanting one of those hands free mini scooters!

 

11325161_1042994642377574_1417095674_n

 

 

Even Bieber has one!

 

11199511_932621120163313_1097210648_n

 

So naturally I had to get one too right?! I’ve been doing my research and there’s a lot of places selling them at various prices but the quality usually isn’t the same. Some people have reported these hands free scooters blowing up on them due to cheap lithium-ion batteries. So during my research I had the chance to speak to the customer service team at OvO Suite. Unlike other scooters on the market, they use Samsung batteries, updated Printed Circuit Board with chips imported from France and an extra strong cardboard box to protect against damages during shipping. Sounds good right? I’m going to get one from them and test it out (while pregnant, cray cray I know!)

 

Stay tuned!!

Standard

Leave a Reply

