Long Time No Talk!

Hey guys I haven’t updated this blog in a long long time! I’ve put writing about furniture on hold for the time being (will post up more articles this summer) and have been working on my new digital product review blog. Basically what I do there is buy digital products and go through them one by one and then make my recommendations. I’m hoping the review site becomes a valuable resource for anyone considering purchasing the books I review.

 

Besides that I’ll be back with more articles shortly! Have a beautiful spring!!

Standard

Leave a Reply

